Church Walking Group

Church Walking Group

Church Walking Group

Walking Group near Stoke Bruerne
Walking Group near Stoke Bruerne in 2016

We walk each month  and usually have some Baptists joining us. Different people lead each walk, which always ends up with a meal! Walks are usually between 4 and 5 miles, in the local area (up to 45 minutes drive).

The dates of proposed walks for 2018 are:

  1. Wednesday, 24 January
  2. Tuesday, 20 February
  3. Wednesday, 21 March
  4. Monday, 23 April
  5. Thursday, 24 May
  6. Tuesday, 26 June
  7. Monday 23 July
  8. Wednesday, 29 August
  9. Thursday, 27 September
  10. Tuesday, 23 October
  11. Wednesday, 28 November
  12. Friday, 28 December

For more information contact us.

Watch out for confirmation and further details in the church notices and church website and come and join us.

Pam Kirkland