Church Walking Group

Church Walking Group

Church Walking Group

Walking Group near Stoke Bruerne
Walking Group near Stoke Bruerne

We walk each month  and usually have some Baptists joining us. Different people lead each walk, which always ends up with a meal! Walks are usually between 4 and 5 miles, in the local area (up to 45 minutes drive).

The dates of proposed walks for 2019 are:

  1. Thursday, 24 January
  2. Tuesday, 19 February
  3. Monday, 25 March
  4. Wednesday 24 April
  5. Thursday, 30 May
  6. Monday 24 June
  7. Tuesday 23 July
  8. Wednesday, 28 August
  9. Tuesday 24 September
  10. Monday 21 October
  11. Thursday 28 November
  12. Saturday 28 December

For more information contact us.

Watch out for confirmation and further details in the church notices and church website and come and join us.

Pam Kirkland